Contact

PONAR LUBAŃ Sp. z o.o.

ul. Gazowa 4
59-800 Lubań

tel. +48 75 721 53 82-83
fax. +48 75 721 53 84
e-mail: ponar@ponar-luban.pl

Chairman of Managing Board

Marek Warzecha 

Vice Chairman of Managing Board

Marian Chrzanowski
e-mail: marian.chrzanowski@ponar-luban.pl

Technical Manager

Aleksander Francka
mob. + 48 604 133 899
e-mail: aleksander.francka@ponar-luban.pl

Chief Designer

Sławomir Chamier-Gliszczyński
mob. + 48 604 106 873
e-mail: slawomir.chamier-gliszczynski@ponar-luban.pl

Production Manager

Tomasz Gałusza
mob. + 48 604 919 688
e-mail: tomasz.galusza@ponar-luban.pl

TIN: 969-160-71-45
REGON: 243175547

District Court for Wrocław-Fabryczna in Wrocław IX Commercial Division
KRS 0000449297
Share capital: 5.505.000,00 zł

Head of Production

Zygmunt Szczurowski
mob. + 48 662 216 428
e-mail: zygmunt.szczurowski@ponar-luban.pl

Head of Maintenance

Ryszard Konat
mob. + 48 604 974 244
e-mail: ryszard.konat@ponar-luban.pl

National Sales Manager

Tomasz Krzywda
mob. + 48 604 966 599
e-mail: tomasz.krzywda@ponar-luban.pl

Export Manager

Monika Simon
mob. + 48 604 109 722
e-mail: monika.simon@ponar-luban.pl

PONAR Group Headquarter and Field offices

PONAR Wadowice S.A. - Headquarters and Factory in Wadowice
ul. Wojska Polskiego 29
34-100 Wadowice

tel. +48 33 488 21 00
e-mail: wadowice@ponar-wadowice.pl


Warsaw Branch - PONAR Wadowice S.A.

ul. Puławska 405/211
02-801 Warszawa
tel. +48 604 281 984
oddzial.warszawa@ponar-wadowice.pl

Wrocław Branch - PONAR Wadowice S.A.

ul. Grabiszyńska 241H
53-234 Wrocław
tel. +48 606 328 900  
fax +48 33 488 21 03
e-mail: oddzial.wroclaw@ponar-wadowice.pl

Gdańsk Branch - PONAR Wadowice S.A.

ul. Na Ostrowiu 3
80-873 Gdańsk
(pok. nr 117)
tel. +48 882 346 230  
e-mail: oddzial.gdansk@ponar-wadowice.pl 

Łódź Branch - PONAR Wadowice S.A.
ul. Pabianicka 119/131

93-490 Łódź
tel. +48 668 008 647
fax +48 42 209 27 07
e-mail: oddzial.lodz@ponar-wadowice.pl

Rzeszów Branch - PONAR Wadowice S.A.

ul. E. Plater 7
35-079 Rzeszów
tel. +48 728 952 484
e-mail: oddzial.rzeszow@ponar-wadowice.pl

Contact form